Merge Players

 

 

 

You must be an Administrator to process this transaction.


Merge Two Player Registrations


PlayerID #1 is the surviving PlayerID. PlayerID #2 is the Player to be deleted. Any Results found for PlayerID #2 will be changed to point to PlayerID #1. This operation is not reversable, so be careful.

You will have an opportunity to confirm your choice before the operation is performed

PlayerID #1 (Surviving ID):
 

PlayerID #2 (Deleting ID):
 


Back to Admin Panel

Display All Registered Players